F13 Kamratförenings styrelse 

Ordförande

Lars-Erik Karlsson

lars-erik.karlsson@f13.kamraforening.se

Tel: 0706666687

 

Vice ordförande

Anders Johansson

anders.johansson@f13.kamratforening.se

Tel: 0705490086

 

Sekreterare

Berith Karlsson

berith.karlsson@f13.kamratforening.se

Tel: 0709-146687

 

Kassör

Agnetha Karlsson

agnetha.karlsson@f13.kamratforening.se

Tel:  0761100595

 

Ledamot

Ingemar Thornell

ingemar.thornell@f13.kamratforening.se

Tel: 0706987645

 

Ledamot och tidningsredaktör

Lars Åberg

lars.aberg@f13.kamratforening.se

Tel: 070-2562823

 

Teknisk redaktör

Lars-Erik Karlsson

lars-erik.karlsson@f13.kamratforening.se

Tel 0706666687

 

Webbmaster

Andreas Giselgren

andreas.giselgren@f13.kamratforening.se

Tel 0707412289

 

Ledamot

Johan Åberg Asterbäck

johan.asterback@f13.kamratforening.se

Tel: 0761898277

 

Suppleant

Håkan Godlund

hakan.godlund@f13.kamratforening.se

Tel 0732502628

 

Suppleant

Nils Engvall

nils.engvall@f13.kamratforening.se

Tel 011313699

 

Huschef

Enar Nilsson

070-696 47 48